Your tears don't shake my world like Britney Spears.

REMIXED: Emeli Sandé – Heaven (Alpines Remix)

Emeli Sandé‘s debut single “Heaven” gets a moody rework from pop-noir duo Alpines. It’s suitably nocturnal, with a dubstep flavor. I really like it better than some of the official remixes, actually.

MP3: Emeli Sandé – Heaven (Alpines Remix)

Emeli Sandé’s forthcoming album “Our Version Of Events” was one of my most anticipated for 2012, until PopJustice’s review got me worried. Her next single, “Next To Me”, does not wow me the way “Heaven” & “Daddy” did. Regardless, I look forward to a thorough listen soon.

More on Alpines.
More on Emeli.

3 responses

  1. Pingback: Things That Make You Say Tune » Blog Archive » Emeli Sandé, remixed by Alpines

  2. Pingback: REMIXED: Lana Del Rey Remixed By Alpines, Blood Orange « Pop Labyrinth

  3. Pingback: Emeli Sandé, remixed by Alpines

Leave a comment