Your tears don't shake my world like Britney Spears.

Delilah Gives Away New Mixtape “2 – 4am”

Rising UK popstrel Delilah must be feeling quite charitable at the moment, for she is offering a free mixtape entitled “2 – 4am”, consisting of EIGHT new songs, in glorious 320 bit rate. If I were you, I would try to nab it asap, before she changes her mind! Get a preview with my favorite track from the lot, “The Gospel”, then download the whole shebang below.

MP3: Delilah – The Gospel

Download the free mixtape here.

 

To be honest, I am still on the fence about Delilah and her music. While her two singles are 100% brilliant postdubstep pop/r&b, most of her other tracks tend to teeter on the side of MOR cheese, with occasionally naff lyrics. She’s undoubtedly got a great voice, but her sound’s still a work in progress at this point. To take more time to experiment and refine it is fine by me, though, no hurry.

Her Soundcloud.
More on Delilah.

One response

  1. Howdy! This article couldn’t be written much better! Looking through this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept talking about this. I am going to send this information to him. Fairly certain he’s going to have a good read.
    Thanks for sharing!

    June 17, 2013 at 12:10 AM

Leave a comment