Your tears don't shake my world like Britney Spears.

CONTEST: Win One Astralwerks 20/20 RSD Limited Edition Vinyl Box Set


As you know, Record Store Day is on 4/20 this weekend. and it’s a great date to support local record stores, buy exclusive new releases and just have fun appreciating music. One of the most coveted RSD releases this year is Astralwerks’ limited edition 20/20 Vinyl Box Set to celebrate their 20th anniversary. They’re one of my favorite labels, and this release is a great time capsule of all the great acts on their roster over the years. Included are exclusives or rarely heard tracks from Air, Hot Chip, Kings Of Convenience, The Chemical Brothers, Fatboy Slim, Basement Jaxx, Kraftwerk, Sia, Empire Of The Sun, Diamond Rings, Gold Fields and more, each pressed on 20 beautiful flexi discs. Only 1,250 copies were pressed and hand-numbered, so you know it’s strictly limited! Lucky for you, thanks to the nice people at Astralwerks, we have ONE copy to give away, in case they’re all sold out at your favorite local store.


Find out after the jump how YOU can win one of these amazing box sets.


1. Like Astralwerks’ Facebook page (if you haven’t already).
2. Like Pop Labyrinth’s Facebook page (if you haven’t already).
3. Enter your full name and email address on this form.


Once you completed ALL 3 steps above (we’ll check!), you’re eligible to enter the drawing. One entry per person, please. A winner will be picked at random. This contest is open to US residents only, and it will end on April 26, 2013. Good luck!

UPDATE: Congrats to Claudio Vallejo, the lucky winner of this contest. Thank you everyone for participating!


Have a look at the boxset in this cool stop-motion video, and peep the amazing tracklist below.

Astralwerks: Music in 20/20 Tracklisting:
1: Future Sound of London – The Far Out Son Of Lung And The Ramblings Of A Madman (Original 12″ Version)
2: The Chemical Brothers – Block Rockin’ Beats
3: The Beta Band – Dry The Rain
4: Fatboy Slim – Praise You
5: Cassius – Cassius 1999
6: Doves – The Cedar Room [Promo-only version previously unreleased in the
7: Kings of Convenience – Winning A Battle, Losing The War (J-Walk Remix) [Previously unreleased in the US]*
8: Basement Jaxx – Where’s Your Head At
9: Royksopp – Poor Leno
10: Sia – Breathe Me (Four Tet Remix)
11: Hot Chip – My Shit’s On Fire Right Now [First ever commercial release]*
12: The Kooks – Put Your Back to My Face [Previously unreleased in the US]*
13: Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream
14: David Guetta – Sexy Bitch (feat. Akon)
15: Air – Indian Summer [Previously unreleased in the US]*
16: Kraftwerk – Die Roboter [German language version of “The Robots.”
Previously unreleased in the US]*
17: Eric Prydz – Allein
18: Swedish House Mafia – Don’t You Worry Child (feat. John Martin)
19: Diamond Rings – Put Me On (Diamond Dance) [Previously unreleased]
20: Gold Fields – Dark Again

*Exclusive tracks

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s