Your tears don't shake my world like Britney Spears.

Welcome, welcome.

You shall enter the labyrinth.

To former readers of my old blog: worry not, the content will stay the same, albeit a little more pop-centric. Yes, there will be covers, and other goodies as usual. I will try my best to update this one more frequently. Promise!
To newcomers: I hope you will enjoy your time here. Check out the About page for more info on my taste in music etc.

I know there’s literally nothing here as of now, but that should be rectified soon.

I am so fucking excited. Let’s get this started!

5 responses

  1. Good looking interface. Keep up the good work.

    September 16, 2010 at 12:57 PM

  2. bebasaktif

    Support from Indonesia! Keep rockin’…umm poppin’, mate!

    September 17, 2010 at 9:24 PM

  3. Norway

    Conggratulations! Looking forward to follow this site!

    September 25, 2010 at 1:17 PM

  4. Phuong

    Me, an old fan… your blog’s been great. Please keep on!

    October 3, 2010 at 6:47 PM

  5. Thy

    J’adore ton blog! Congratulations 🙂

    December 21, 2010 at 10:39 PM

Leave a Reply

